Film clips!

Last week for the Brunel Broderers at Bridport Arts Centre for Strand – catch it if you can! Love, love, love Bridport – the Arts Centre, the town, the sea (hmm…especially the sea), the countryside! The Exhibition has been a bit of a dream success!

It started off with an Opening Talk – to catch some soundbites see this post and read what Polly Gifford, Arts Director, said about the Exhibition and Talk by having a look over here

I need to think how to share the film I made, which is on show with the stitched work. Maybe offering it as a ‘download’ would work… will investigate! Meanwhile, I did a little kind of clip preview of Stitch Meditation …

 

2 thoughts on “Film clips!

  1. loved the video, the delicate cloth, the fine stitching and then you put it in the sea!!!!! Oh my…..I love the sea too but not that much. I know you know what you are doing…..I nearly had a panic attack!

Leave a Reply

