Adding something…

susibancroft_letters1

A few years ago I made Christmas stockings for very special children in the family.

I decided to update them today – to add something each year as a surprise so there is both treasured familiarity, continuity and memories and some excitement too!

I didn’t want to make totally new – I like the idea of valuing and adding to what we have

We still have the ones my grandmother made for us and what memories they hold…

susibancroft_letters2

Leave a Reply

