Making a new journey

Embarking on a new journey – sharing my creative thinking, a visual diary of progress and reflection.

It will take me some time to piece and layer and reveal my work on these pages.

Where do I come from? Where to begin? Heart rhythms, pulling at my heart strings Р generations of family: making, connecting, thinking through hands.

This piece was exhibited as part of my work in the Brunel Broderers show ‘Curious Drawers’ at the Stroud International Textile Festival in May 2010 here. More of the BB’s later

One thought on “Making a new journey

  1. Pingback: Hearts for Valentines Day… | boostitch

Leave a Reply

